Center Directors

We are excited to welcome Maureen Kuper as the Director of Chesterbrook and Marcia Cruz-Redding as the Director of Dana Court! Please check back soon for more information about them.

Board of Directors

President: Gregg Grenier
Vice President: David Segill

Treasurer: Andrew Gauthier
Clerk: Brian Shea

June Conway
Valerie LaBrecque
Leah Lubert
Jeannette MacInnes
Denise Newton
Isabel Small

Development Director: Laura Stracco, laura@chesterbrookwaltham.org 

If you have a question about donations, please contact us at Giving@chesterbrookwaltham.org.